Skip To Main Content

Calendar & Schedule

School Year Calendar (2023-2024)

Click calendar image to view it in full screen. 

2023-42 calendar preview

 

2023-24 Bell Schedule

Click schedule image to view it in full screen. 

SHS bell schedule image

 

School Start and End Times (2023-2024)

  Start and End Times
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Start and End Times Wednesdays (early release)
Secondary Schools
Summit High School 7:45 am - 2:55 pm 7:45 am -2:05 pm
Snowy Peaks 8:00 am - 3:10 pm 8:00 am -2:20 pm
Summit Middle School 8:00 am - 3:10 pm 8:00 am -2:20 pm
     
Elementary Schools
Breckenridge Elementary 8:40 am - 3:55 pm 8:40 am - 3:05 pm
Dillon Valley Elementary

8:40 am - 3:55 pm

8:40 am - 3:05 pm
Frisco Elementary 8:45 am - 3:55 pm 8:45 am - 3:05 pm
Silverthorne Elementary 8:45 am - 3:55 pm
(students can begin arriving at 8:30 am)

8:45 am - 3:05 pm
(students can begin arriving at 8:30 am)

Summit Cove Elementary 8:40 am - 3:55 pm 8:40 am - 3:05 pm
Upper Blue Elementary 8:40 am - 3:55 pm 8:40 am - 3:05 pm

 

Special Bell Schedules

No Monday bell schedule updated 8.24.2023

        No Friday Bell Schedule updated 8.24.2023

     2 hour delay bell schedule

Athletics Calendar

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
SHS College Fair
-
Wed, Sep 13
SHS Optional ASVAB Testing
-
SHS Senior Parent Night
-
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Summit High School

Search in Calendar

September 2023
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30